Evening Pamper Routine

Who doesn’t love to spend an evening just relaxing and pampering themselves! It can sometimes be hard to find some time to have to yourself in your day-to-day life, but it is important that every so often we just stop and breath and having a pamper evening is my favourite way to do this!

I started my evening by gathering all the things together that I would need for my perfect night in. This included a facemask, scented candles, lush bath bomb, a good book, bottle of rose and of course some fluffy towels! I started by taking off my make up from the day using my Garnier Micellar cleansing water and then applied the rose face mask from Sephora. I love how smooth my skin feels after this facemask, it definitely benefits my skin well! While that was on my face, I ran myself a bath using the Creamy Candy bubble bar from Lush. Its smell reminds me of the christmas scent, snow fairy, one of my favourite lush smells and after crumbling it under running water, my bath was soon filled with lots of pink bubbles! I went on to light a couple of small primark candles, before slipping into the bath, book in one hand, rose in the other.

Pamper-2Pamper-3Pamper-4Pamper-5Pamper-6Pamper.jpgPamper-7Pamper-8Pamper-9

After finishing in the bath, my pamper routine doesn’t stop there! It’s at this time that I like to spend some time doing my nails. I decided to paint my toe nails and then put on some white fake nails. These white nails are the newest addition to my primark collection and I love them already! (Find out more about my Primark nails here). Then finally to end the night I will top up my wine glass and sit back watching some catch up on my laptop!

Pamper-10Pamper-11Pamper-12Pamper-13Pamper-14

I hope you have enjoyed seeing what I do for my pamper nights! How do you like to relax?

Your Truly,

Emma x

Want to see more find me on Bloglovin’ and Instagram

3 thoughts on “Evening Pamper Routine

Leave a Reply

