A Trip to Bistol

Doing a creative course at university has opened up a whole new range of opportunities for me! I touched on this in my recent post ‘Who am I?’, but I thought I’d share a bit more with you about a trip we took to Bristol. A lot of the work we do is based within the uni or around the city, so when the opportunity arose to travel to do a photo shoot to Bristol, I was excited. I was a great day and gave me the chance to experiment with some photography.  I enlisted the help of Holly, my friend and author of ‘Good Golly Miss Holly‘, to be my model and we worked together, creating some good images ready to be the starting point of our communication module. As the shirt was inspired by transport we picked locations that would fit into this, including car garages and a railway style bridge. I really enjoyed being given the opportunity to create these images and has helped to boost my confidence in photography!

What sort of photography do you like? Let me know below!

Yours Truly,

Emma x

Have you seen my last photoshoot? Check it out here!

Want to see more find me on Bloglovin’ and Instagram

Holly-8Holly-2Holly-7HollyHolly-5Holly-3Holly-6Holly-4Holly-9

6 thoughts on “A Trip to Bistol

Leave a Reply

